Ապրիլի 29

Dialog

-Hello, can I help you?
-I want to buy a nice shoes for my sun.
-What size do you want.We have in black and white color shoes. The black shoes the most beautiful and expensive.
-35 please.
-Can he try it on.
-Yes he can try it on, the changing rooms are over there.
-No Aram it’s big. Have you got  one size smaller?
-No, I am sorry, we haven’t got size smaller.
-Okay, we have got blouse?
-Yes, it’s smaller than shoes.
-It’s very good. How much is it
-Nineteen thousand Armenian drams.
-It’s expensive.
-It’s expensive but it is very beautiful.
-Mother I want to be buy scarf, it is hotter than blouse.
-Okay Aram, I buy blouse and scarf.
-Thank you mother.
-How much is it.
-Tree thousand Armenian drams.Would you like pay be credit card or cash.
-Cash please. Here is your nineteen thousand and fife thousand Armenian drams.
-Thank you, here is your change two thousand Armenian drams and your receipt.
-Thank you, good bye.
-Good bye.


Posted 29.04.2023 by Վիկտորյա Միրզոյան in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*